Uncategorized

In your eyes I’d like to stay

No time for updates. But just know that…

1) T06 (ELEPHANTS!) ROCK TO THE MAX.
2) I am very very very very very tanned.
3) I smell like ointment (thanks to Counterpain)
4) I already have a project that will be used to compete in a competition. (O.O)
5) I am still kind of sad, down and blue.
6) And I’m still blaming myself.

Will update more soon. But just take note that I’m veryveryveryvery tanned. Like superly very tanned.
-.-

 

“No more mistakes; Cos in your eyes I’d like to stay”
Thinking of you; Katy Perry

2 thoughts on “In your eyes I’d like to stay”

  1. HAHAHAHHAHAHHAA. I MISS YOU TTTOOOOOO T_T omg yes. ICE CREAM. i look so tanned la ok. like very red and all. haiya. ahha

Leave a Reply

