Uncategorized

Believe it.

dsc00630

Yes, BELIEVE IT.
top left hand corner; me being the youngest in the group of pics.
bottom right hand corner; me being a sec 1 kid.
for those who have seen my IC, thats the most current picture taken when I was 15.
Ehem, that same picture in my IC will appear in my matric card which I will receive this Friday ^_^

Apparently Mum kept all my passport pics O.o so i arranged them in order and took a picture.
Nyahahahaha. Till sometime later in the day, bye all (:

2 thoughts on “Believe it.”

Leave a Reply

