Uncategorized

Sleepy. Rawr.

Ok I take back what I said about the day getting worse by the minute. Cos swimming was fun! Heeeeeeeee.

dsc005771

dsc00580

Ok I thought it’d look baywatch-ish. But No, cos there’s a slide there -.-

dsc00583

I had to run in 10 secs, in water to capture this.

dsc00590

yay, water!

dsc00611

Jumpshots

dsc00617

Run on the water, L! RUNNNNNNNNN!

dsc005781

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

dsc006121

I look like a very stick figured bird.

dsc00624

And lastly, GROUP PIC! 😀 ahhh the loooooove

I’m sleepy. hehehe.

Leave a Reply

