Uncategorized

Time has a habit of slipping away

Hello fellow not so sexy people =)

Today was rather simple, and I fulfilled my promise to wear the blue cheongsam out one of the days in this week.
Wooo. Got my February and March copies of teenvogue and walked around bugis street. I swear the lion dancing thingy is getting irritating. Rawr. Indulged in donuts after alot of walking. I had donuts, I got my magazines, laughed like crazy.. And tmr will be cool cos my girls and i are going swimming! 😀

Good luck to those getting their JAE results tmr! Hee.

have a good night everyone

Leave a Reply

