Uncategorized

7am Run.

This morning our 6:30 am date to jog was pushed to 7. ^_^v Mum woke me up at 6:20 so i rushed and met the girls at Tampines Stadium. Talk about enthusiasm! Haha! So we jogged 6 rounds. I hate running so that’s basically the reason why I was one of the last. Took my own sweet time, enjoying the morning breeze~ After jogging we did some sit ups and crunches. Then it came to the best part of the morning- TO ME. BREAKFAST! WOOOOO. haha. I had big breakfast (: And yes, My appetite’s back. Gosh, i miss food. Lol. And after sitting and talking for awhile, we took pictures.

Yesterday the kids played soccer at granny’s place. I didnt play cos I was being lazy. NYAHAHA. Took pics at the street soccer court too. And I took pictures with Aryssa Bam Bam and Enno! I took a random picture of Abang Is too. Lol. I was that bored.

Pictures!
(Let’s start with yesterday night)

dsc00216

How can you not be happy if you see her?

dsc00217

Aryss: Auntie Raaaa. I’m sick of taking pictures… =(

dsc00223

Here’s where i went: SMILE ABANG ISSSSS!! 😀

dsc00226

This is Where enno didnt know that my camera had double flash. HAHA

dsc00227

Let’s go see them play soccer!

dsc00231

Psst. Can u see the babatzz?

dsc00233

Enno and I! ❤

dsc00234

I took this to irritate somebody =P HAHA

dsc00235

Eh eh! Elfa!

dsc00240

I wasnt in the picture cos I was taking it. I was standing on the bench ^_^

dsc00241

Dont look at the details… (Ehem) Look at the big picture~ Filled with joy… By looking exceptionally ugly =)

 

The Aftermath of the 7 am Run…

dsc00245

AFTER BREAKFAST! (wtf. Ironic much? Exercise… And then big breakfast…. Hmmmm. HAHA. We dont care :D)

dsc00248

Next stop: KARAOKE! Kauz. Confirm madness lah.

dsc00251

Thanks to Del’s idea of making a constipated face; try it- Smile and frown all at the same time..
DONT LIE! YOU BUGGERS ARE TRYING OUT YOUR CONSTIPATED FACE, ARENT YOU????!!!

dsc00252

Take 2.

dsc00253

Attention to kak Nadia’s face =P

dsc00254

oooooo. Just -finish- exercising- then- eat- breakfast- at- mac Terrorists. Haha

dsc00259

Hahhaa. Wait till u see the next picture…

dsc00260

del: *Singing with emotion*
Enno: Kau del.. Your singing like sucks lah. I fold my towel more better…

dsc00261

Action sexy only.

dsc00262

Yes, eka. SMILE.

dsc00263

I LOVE U TOO EKA.
I KNOW YOU TIRED KAK NADIA.
(STILL FIGURING OUT WHAT I WAS TRYING TO DO.)

For the grand finale of this post,
Look at the 7 am run photos.
3 out of 5 of the girls did not shower before going for our 7 am run.
3 out of 5 of the girls just brushed their teeth, washed their face and went out for the 7 am run.
I will display your name in my blog and MAYBE give u chewing gum if anyone is able to spot the 3 buggers down there who did not shower before the run. (wtf. what a joke sia)

But to make it easier, I’ll name my cousins;

1) Me; TIARA
2) the one with the ‘I love you’ towel and the braces; EKA
3) the one with the white Adidas shirt with black stripes; NADIA (I call her Kak Nadia cos she’s older than me. hehe)
4) the one who wanted to fold her towel; ENN (i call her enno cos I like it that way. but technically i hafta call her kak henny hehe.)
5) the one who was singing when 4) folded her towel; EDEL. ( I call her kak edel cos she’s older than me. hehe)

Have fun figuring out which 3 out of the 5 sexy ladies from the photos DID NOT shower before the run!
Comment on THIS POST for yr chance at trying out and perhaps, getting chewing gum from me!
(ok la. I know chewing gum abit cheapskate. But it’s all i got ^_^)

Till then!

xoxo,
the one who got her appetite back,
Tiara (:

Leave a Reply

