Uncategorized

BOOOOO

1. Besides your lips, where is your favourite spot to get kissed?
I dont like getting kissed on my lips. but fav spot would be forehead =)

2. How did you feel when you woke up this morning?
Retarded. Constipated. Really bad.

3. Who was the last person you took a photo with?
Crap I cant remember

4. Would you consider yourself to be spoiled?
Hmmmm. Depends… LOL

5. Would you ever donate blood?
Yes, I would. But make my whole arm numb first.

6. Have you ever had a best friend who was of the opposite sex?
YES! Still my best friend, AFIQ! πŸ˜€

7. Do you want someone dead?
HAHA. I despise some people, but I’m not that mean lah.

8. What does you last text message say?
Hi.. And why are you sorry..

9. What are you thinking of now?
To make someone feel better

10. Do you wish someone was with you now?
All the handsome men in the world.

11. What time did you go to sleep last night?
11:30 O.o shocking right

12. Where did you buy the t-shirt that you are wearing now?
toa payoh. and its not even a tshirt. its like, a singlet O.o

13. Is someone on your mind now?
Yes. All the handsome men in the world.

14. Who was the last person to text you?
Luqman

10 PEOPLE TAGGED TO DO THIS QUIZ:
1. Enno
2. Afiq
3. Farie
4. Iddy
5. Zam
6. Midzi
7. Novia
8. Elfa
9. Rhel
10. Razeef

15. Who is 2 having a relationship with?
Natasha

16. Is 3 a male or a female?
Female lah

17. If 7 and 10 get together, would it be a good thing?
HAHAHAHHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAA. My cousin and my Coven brother? L-O-L

18. What is number 1 studying about?
She’s not studying? But she studied mechatronics

19. When was the last time you had a chat with them?
who’s them?

20. Is number 4 single?
I dunno. HAHA. i think yes

21. Say something about number 5.
Crazy. Merepek. The best wingman ever. Fun. Loud.
22. What do you think about number 3 and 6 being together?
HAHAHA. they’ll dominate the earth with their bitchyness!

23. Describe number 9.
Awesome bro.

24. What would you do if number 6 and 8 fight?
HAHAHHA. my cousin and my buddy… HHMMM. highly doubt they’ll even meet each other. LOL!

Thanks to hanna. I’m doing this. LOL. I was bored anywayyyyys. Heeeeeeeeeee

3 thoughts on “BOOOOO”

  1. HAHAHHAA. lol. SINGLE OR WAT, WAHIDAH. u owe me explanation! lol. Yah. FARIHA IS NOT A FEMALE NAME. lol. what a question seh. but wtv lah. Hahahaha.

Leave a Reply

