Uncategorized

I Am Proud to be a member of ROBBOBQOB.

Being part of ROBBOBQOB rocks. I love my girls to bits. And I want them to know that. Both ROB and QOB. Only the bestest girlfriends ever. Xoxo.

And Afiq. My best friend since sec 1. I treasure u mate. hahaha.

And Midzi. WE MIGHT BE GOING TO THE SAME SCHOOL! Thanks for talking to me and making me feel better. Love u too princess! HAHA

Soooo enough random dedications. Today I went to watch Ong Bak 2. And I think i got a tad bit irritating. HAHA. Blame the caffeine intake before the movie ^_^v not my fault. LOL. Basically the show… To me, has no connection to the first movie. And the storyline was  abit confusing… But for the action, WOOOOOOO! hahaha. I thot it was dope. (Although I screamed a little during the cut throat parts. Eeee so painful.) And i got irritating again. HAHAH. Then half way thru the movie, i had to pee. thanks to the coffee… Again… but i didnt miss anything important. after the movie walked home, saw Dzul and Ain at the bus stop. Hahaha.

Hmmmmm. I’m tired from outwitting. Rawr. But it’s been a long time since i went to what people call “Dates”

😉

2 thoughts on “I Am Proud to be a member of ROBBOBQOB.”

Leave a Reply

