Uncategorized

The Earliest

Yes, I’m awake at 8 am. Shocking, yes? Even Enno’s not online. Lol.

Well I felt like blogging because, I wanna say that I support the UN Secretary General- Ban Ki Moon. The fighting MUST stop. Immediately. It’s inhumane. Everyone deserves a chance to live. Nobody deserves to be living in fear 24 hrs 7 days a week. It aint fair.

Thats one thing. Another thing would be the fact that I still dont wanna watch Suci anymore. Although I know she’s gonna marry mas dennis in the end! (YAY!!) woooooooohhhhoooooooo! but still, I hate the depressing parts. Rawr. I love Dennis. No kidding. And I’m sooo sorry for neglecting my darling- hotbod Taylor Lautner… He’s putting on weight, and his muscles are to die for… Rawr. Ok. Not the right thing to be thinking in the morning, but I dont care! 😀

I’m happy, I’m smiling. Alhamdulillah =)

Leave a Reply

