Uncategorized

January 5th

dsc00060

dsc00102

dsc00141

dsc00145

dsc00147

dsc00152

dsc00153

dsc00158

dsc00161

Today Farie, Liyana and I went to Queensway! hehehe. I went to look for my Eastpak bag! Wooooooo! hahhaha. And then I came home, Mummy said that Auntie Fauz got me a present. And she got me A BOOK ABOUT ANCIENT EGYPT!!!!!! WWWOOOOHOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! I can read about it all night lor! Heeeeeeeee. She knows I like these history stuff. hehehe. Anyway, I got new eye candies. Aaron Johnson and Rezky Aditya. Rezky Aditya plays Dennis in the Indonesian Sinetron Suci. HANDSOME LIKE WOAH. MARRY ME, PLS. Hehhehehhe.

Love Love =)

Leave a Reply

