Uncategorized

Overdued Birthday pics.

img_3633

img_3637

All Blacks. Heheh

img_3636

Black and white.

img_3634

AHhhh. the Mentel cousin. But cant help it. she’s pretty

img_3643

LOOK AT HER. CUTE RIGHT. RAWR. SO TEMBAMMMMMMMM.

img_3647

Vins took this picture!!

img_3656

This one tooo =))

img_3664

Finally! TIME TO EAT THE CAKE!!!! Hehehehhe

dsc01589

Smile everyoneeeeeeeeeeeeee

dsc01584

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Happy with the presence of family members. and Soooooo happy that my friends came over before that!!! I felt happy looking at them eat, and see meeeee!! Hehehhe.

Thanks everyone who came! With or without a present, like i said, your presence is already a present to me =)

Going shopping tmr. Insya Allah. Weeeeeeeeeee.

Haven’t you heard, I’m stuck on a verse,
I’m stuck on a boy who fills me with joy, I knew I was wrong too
jump straight on into this picture so pretty, but he is so pretty to me.

2 thoughts on “Overdued Birthday pics.”

Leave a Reply

