Uncategorized

I love Twilight.

I love Twilight, PERIOD.
The movie wasnt jaw dropping, as i expected. But it wasnt too bad either. Just that Liyana pointed out some points which were kind of a mistake; a contradiction to the book itself. But anyway, these stuff happen when books turn into movies.

Anyhooos. I loved Taylor Lautner.
I loved Kellan Lutz.
I loved Nikki Reed.
I loved Peter Facinelli.
Ok. Robert Pattinson was OKAY…. But yah. he did a good job in portraying Edward, and his forbidden love for Bella.
But still, I thought they could’ve chosen someone more hotter. Like Tom Surridge, or Gaspard Ulliel.
I think I need to re read the whole series man. My memory of the events are vague. Rawr.

xoxo

3 thoughts on “I love Twilight.”

Leave a Reply

