Uncategorized

t&t

tired and tanned. I’m half asleep as I’m typing. And I still have to wait for Zam to come online to tell him ALL ABOUT TODAY. Sigh. I’m very tired.

The outing was like ____________________________
only 11 people came- inlcuding PLs (Ziwei, Derek, and Ryan)
What the fuck? Haha.
Anyway, we played frisbee, volleyball, soccer and captain’s ball.
Couldnt go deep into the water because of specific reasons. ^_^v
But anyway, I need some R and R with gfs tmr. get my dose of caffeine.
And talk.

Till then.
A very tired and tanned tiara.
xoxo

Leave a Reply

