Uncategorized

Photos and Pain!

cimg3219

cimg3220

cimg3221

cimg3222

cimg3223

cimg3224

cimg3228

cimg3229

cimg3231

cimg32351

cimg32372

cimg32402

cimg32411

cimg32431

FINALLY. Posted most of the pics that we took using my camera yesterday. MORE PICTURES are with Razi, MY NEW FRIEND! Hahaha. Who apparently knows Midzi! yesyes, THE one and only Princess Tiffany. Heeee. Had fun roaming around town yesterday. Although I got abit cranky on the way home while waiting for the bus. Right, Razi? Haha. He said I was boisterous. Which I am ^_^v I got very whiny cos I felt sticky, and hot, and irritated by the bus’s overly slow arrival. RAWR. And why pain, you may ask? I woke up for morning prayers. went to the toilet to pee and realised I couldnt pray. As i tried going back to sleep, the cramps started to sink in. And that was when the pain began. T.T until now. argh. sucks. I hope the pain subsides by tmr, cos tmr there’ll be a greenie outing. BUT ZAM CANT FOLLOW. BOOO. Hahaha. Update more later. RAWR.

Leave a Reply

