Uncategorized

Yo.

Needed to get out and chill.
Headed to Starbucks to read the lit text.
Had trouble logging into the internet.
Then I met Irsyad and Alfiah.
Had a catch up session with Alfiah (:
We had a good talk.
Met Mum, bought vegetables and went home.

I needed time alone, by myself.
I needed time to suck all of this in.
I needed time to absorb everything,
and believe it.

I’m numb now.
I’m just left with one ‘alot of writing paper.
And then I’m done. this last stretch, I’m gonna channel my anger, and my pain
to give my best shot.
My very best. Might as well do good use with the pain and anger.
Till then,
Hello, END OF O LEVELS.

Leave a Reply

