Uncategorized

My brain is switching off

If i was a history student, tomorrow wld be some sort my last major written paper.
But no.
I’m a Lit kid.
So I hafta come back to school for 1 hr 40 mins to do my LAST ALOT-OF-WRITING paper.
zzzzzz.
I’m tired of writing.
I’m tired of cracking my brain.
I’m tired of absorbing information.
I AM EXTREMELY TIRED
T.T

But you know what?
ITS COMING TO THE END OF THE WEEK.
WHICH MEANS.
COMING TO THE END OF MY ALOT-OF-WRITING PAPERS.
1 1/2 HRS TMR, AND 1 2/3 HRS ON FRIDAY,
AND I’M DONE.
I’M LEFT WITH SHADING STUFF.
I CAN DO THIS. I CANT LOSE MY SANITY NOW.
WAIT FOR IT, TIARA! WAIT FOR IT!
WAIT FOR THE MOMENT.
THE MOMENT FOR YOU TO SAVOUR THE REAL END OF O LEVELS.

Now i know how Enno feels when she’s working and cant wait for the weekend…..
I think….
BUT ANYWAY.
I’m trying really hard to kick myself in the arse not to put my guard down now.

(while typing…. MIMI COMES ONLINE! :D)

Hehehe.

Look look! I feel happier already!

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

hey mate

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

blum tdo?

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

MIMS! i wanna cry

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

lol.

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

not yet

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

haha

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

wat tela hap?

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

no.

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

I tired

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

MY BRAIN TIREDDDD!

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

I STILL GOT 3 MORE PAPERS

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:
(hugs)

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

 

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

T.T

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

3 more oni

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

but tmr write some more….

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

COME ON MISS BANGS

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

then friday, lit, WRITE SOME MORE

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

T.T

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

u can do it!

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

3

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

2

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

1

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

i;m losing my mindddddddddddddddddddd.

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

T,T

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

hahhahahaha

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

yeah. cant wait

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

hey i know this may sound funny but after a year or 2

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

u will miss this

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

HHAHAHAHA

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

i dono man.

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

i miss my ‘o’s

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

but for now.

Tiara Eva Cullen says:

KEPALA MAU PECAH BEB

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

hahaha

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

just this hurdle and it will be oer

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

oe

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

oer

nincompoop. sc/Asp wirosableng. ejacula Empat Berewok dari Goa Sanggreng says:

ARGHH

 (REAL WORLD)
(BUT I CANT CHANGE THE FONT. DAMMIT)
but anyway.
I wanna go now……….
Rawr

Leave a Reply

