Uncategorized

It’s like, I wanna give up

Hello.
My name is Tiara.
I’m left with 5 papers.
My head tells me that i cant take it anymore.
But God knows how hard I’m pushing myself right now.
Slapping my face from time to time to tell myself not to give up.
So yeah.

I CANNOT FALL WEAK NOW.
I CANNOT FALL WEAK NOW.
A FEW MORE DAYS OF SUFFERING AND HARD WORK AND I’M FREE.
COME ON, TIARA. PUSH HARDER! HARDER! HARDER!

Now I need Kanye West’s ‘Stronger’
JYEAHHHH. I CAN DO IT!
SS, Malay, Human Geog, Lit, Sci paper 1.
THAT’S IT. YES. THAT. IS. IT.
DONT SHORTCHANGE YOURSELF, DAMMIT!
Come on.  O levels is like running.
YOU HATE RUNNING.
But still, you managed to clear your 2.4 km run.
You still ran to pasir ris (Although u stopped once u reached there)
So yeah. PUSH YOURSELF!

 

(HYPED UP!)

ok bye.

Leave a Reply

