Uncategorized

Make Up.

 

AFTER the shoot.

DURING the shoot.

AT HOME.

Ok. Just for the record, I hated my hair during the shoot. And I hate my pose. Sucks nuts.
And yah. There were 3 layers of foundation on my face.
But luckily the make up was not overdone.
I have to admit, I look kinda different in make up.
So. Flawless.
But then again, why hide your flaws?
Who knows, Your flaws are the ones that make u who u are ^_^v
And omg. TAKING OFF  the make up took me 20 mins.
Like, ALL OF IT.
Finally my face could breathe. Haha.
Well, maybe it’ll turn out nice in the newspaper….. Hopefully. Haha

Ok. I wanna eat.
BYe all. OH OH! O LEVELS IS ALMOST OVER.
I’M ALMOST THERE.

Leave a Reply

