Uncategorized

peace sign with a slumber face

I’m happy cos I’ve got new songs.
I’m excited cos I’m half way through my O levels.
I’m sad cos I miss Aryssa and Aniqa.
Boo.
(Pinches self)
Come on Tiara. you’re half way there.
Dont shortchange yourself now!

I was thinking…
About forever.
‘Forever’ seems so cliche, so overused.
Well, I cant deny, its a common word.
But to speak of forever is so risky.
Cos you may never know if you can ever reach forever.
When you dont, then it sucks.
When you do then, good for you.
But the probability is so minimal.
You’d have to be damn lucky to be able to reach forever.
It’s so rare;
Like diamonds, and emeralds, and rubys, and sapphires.
You know, I think the right time to say forever,
Is when everything ends.
Then, you can call THAT forever.

Ok maybe I’ll study till 1 tonight.
Yeah. MUST PUSH HARDER!

I miss Gossip Girl =(
(ESPECIALLY CHUCK BASS, NATHANIEL ARCHIBALD, DAN HUMPHREY)
I miss Criminal Minds =(
(ESPECIALLY DR SPENCER REID)
I’m suffering from Twilight withdrawal.
But!-
I borrowed Bloodlines!
BOTH BOOKS. I know, kanchiong.
Action i can read both in time only.

OK. MUST GO.
XOXO

Leave a Reply

