Uncategorized

Funniest day of the week

Liyana, Farie and I went to catch High School Musical 3.
Yes.
Believe it.
No, we didnt go there to swoon at Zac Efron -.-
We went there for a good laugh.
If you’re a fan of cheesy lines,
and cliche moments,
That’s the movie for you.
I got bored. Cos there were songs after songs…
zzzzzzzz
I made it fun for my girls, by spurting out random comments at random moments.
OH. And for the combo of the week, it was A pumpkin head.
YES, POPCORN IN PUMPKIN HEAD. I’ll prove it to you.

TAAADAAAAAA.
So yeah. My girls and I had a good laugh.
After our papers this week, we decided to take a break. Hehe.
Those who want to laugh, watch HSM 3, and bring a person like me to add in the crappyness.
xD
And just so you know, everyone’s happy in the end. Yeah, go different colleges…
But Troy and Gabriella still together….
HOW SHOCKING IS THAT…
hahahahah.

Okay. I wanna go get my dinner.

Uhhh. k bye

Leave a Reply

