Uncategorized

The Hot Curling Iron Disaster

After remembering key points for the chapter on forests, I decided to use my curling iron and curl my hair.
Haha.
This should be funny.
I think I’ll use it when my hair grows longer. Then I can do waves~
Anyhoos. You cant really see it. But it’s real poofy.

look at the poofy sides…. Hahahaha. I had a good laugh..
And besides, It took the stress off a little. OK. I better go shower and take the curls out.
Before Mum sees me and screams.
LOL.
Hope you had fun laughing…. hahaha…

Leave a Reply

