Uncategorized

Lets crank it up

Save The Last Dance 2: Stepping Up

After watching that movie, I feel the rush to revise and study even harder to do well for my O levels and start anew as a freshmen in Temasek Poly. Well, it doesnt relate to me fully. Cos its about dance. What hit me was that, I needed to meet new people. I need to widen my circle of friends. And if its fated -find love along the way.

Somebody who’s proud of what I do, who I am, and what I wanna become.

So.

 

Let’s get it on.

Leave a Reply

