Uncategorized

Why are you doing this to me?

I’ll take my time to go, Thats fine.
As long as i go.
But to make me go through all the confusion?
If you wanted to leave, then go. Leave me alone.
Give me a chance to let you go.
You come back, saying stuff like you miss me..
And end off with some random sentence that leaves us hanging like that?
Where do I go from here?
What do I do now?
Everytime when I think i’m taking my first steps to move on,
here you are telling me things like these.
I know you mean well, but think of the rut I’m in.
Think of how complicated my life is now.
Unlike you, I dont have someone that I can call mine.
I only have myself and my friends.
I dont have someone special like you do.

Do you know how painful it is to just sit down and watch you be okay?
And I wonder why I’m still stuck here?
I dont share my love with someone else just cos I want to get over someone. Maybe thats why I’m at the losing end. Heck, I’m always at the losing end, right?

Somehow I know I’ll survive.
Somehow.

Leave a Reply

