Uncategorized

Couldnt Make You See It

The Downfall.

I just realised something.
I cant move on.

 

 

 

You Know What?
Dont Talk To Me.
Leave Me Alone.

And if you think its funny, and go
“HAHAHAHHAA. IN YOUR FACE”,
Laugh all you want cos really, Nothing matters anymore.
Fixing it is like fixing a broken mirror.
The more i try to make things right,
The more pain I feel.

So yeah,
I think I’ll just look, and remember.
And keep reminiscing.

Until When? I dont know.
Just so you know I hate this.

“When my love for you was blind,
But I couldnt make you see it,
Couldnt make you see it
That I loved you more
Then you will ever know
When a part of me died
When I let you go”

Leave a Reply

