Uncategorized

cant help it.

Supposed to be back on the 11th. I couldnt help it. I need to spill. Actually, I’d like to spill a whole lot in here. but. Why bother.

Okay. Honestly. I feel lost. It’s always the case. Though I’m greatful for my friends. Somehow I’m sort of at the losing end. But It’s okay. Dont know why I have the weak spot to be nice to those who have caused me much emotional pain. Is it my nature? I guess so. That kinda sucks. But then again. It’s a good thing. Funny how i actually BOTHER and THINK about those who have caused me pain- more painful than my blading fall. Sometimes I’m tempted to fall again. But, I wanna be safe. Ahh. Anyway. I found myself hooked to this song. It made much sense in my context. Enjoy~

 

“Every breath you take, and every move you make
Every bond you break, every step you take
I’ll be watching you

Every single day, and every word you say
Every game you play, every night you stay
I’ll be watching you”

Leave a Reply

