Uncategorized

SOSRO.

I’m beat. I got kicked out of POA class for not doing 2 questions. I did only one. BUMMER. I dont want to talk about it. I admit my mistakes, and I gladly did the punishment. Until.

I got told off. “I DONT WANT TO SEE YOUR FACE” Calmly, I said “Okay. Fine” And i sat down. Outside. Paid my dues for not completing my homework. But getting told off like that, I do not accept. Anyway, lets skip that part cos i dont want to be accused of defaming my school. I’ll be a good kid and change that negative energy to a positive one ^_^v

After school I did my POA test. Which i screwed up on the 2nd ledger account (DAMMIT) but its ok. I can do it. I think. Tests coming. Essays to write. Online and written homework. My life is pure love. The dry run of the presentation was okay. I LOVE THE VIDEO (With Mdm Noreha in it! Hahaha!) I pretty much have nothing to say. I’m just…. hangin around… waiting for time to pass me by…. and soon it’ll be monday… 4th August…. which means……

 

 

BREAKING DAWN! BREAKING DAWN!

WOOHOO! Just a few more days…. 72 more hours…

Everything’s fineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
Super.
A-OKAY.
DOPE SHIZNIT.
Yipppppeeee.

 

 

 

really?

 

 

 

GOODBYE GREEN TEA! HELLO, TEH SOSRO! (only Available in Indonesia)

HAHA. I cant share with you the taste of Teh Sosro. Only the best. The best everywhere~

Leave a Reply

