Uncategorized

And I’m jealous, why?

to add to my miserability, my nose has been running since yesterday night. AND, to top that off, i’m starting to cough. So I skipped class today. Figured i needed to rest, and finish up my undone homework (which I’ll be doing after this post)

Actually I felt like writing something because I’m satisfied with myself for finding out something that i know I wont be satisfied about. Maybe ‘satisfaction’ isnt really the right word to use in this context. ‘Pleased to hear’ would sound better. Yeah. It does. Anyhoos. I was bloghopping. And as i jollywell hopped along…….

I found ‘she-who-shall-not-be-named’ ‘s blog. B-I-N-G-O. So I’m satisfied cos I’m smart! LOL. all hail the power of technology. It seems to me that she loves him (Well, thats what she claims. but i know its trash cos i mean, get real. suddenly you meet the guy and you love him. thats a whole lot of bull) I thought this phase was over. I felt ok yesterday. Blame my itchy fingers for clicking away and blog hopping. I deserve it?

Well lets see. I take it as a total insult if he does go for her. Cos it makes me feel i’m just like any other girl he’s ever been with. If she had looks like Miss Universe and brains like Condolezza Rice AND religiously and morally strong like Aisha from Ayat Ayat Cinta, maybe it wouldnt bother me much. At least I know his future would be better than if he was with me. But, whatever.

Life has to go on. Although i still feel a certain connection spark between him and i at times, it can never work out. Thats the way its meant to be, i guess. It has always been that way.

Leave a Reply

