Uncategorized

The First Time I Went Home During School Hours.

DAMMIT! there goes my “I’ve never been sent home during school hours” record. -.- Well, Actually i chose to go home. Because I was burning 38 degrees! I dragged myself to school to get my CCA records and my testimonials. After which i asked Miss Liu permission to go home. Waited for Daddy to come pick me up. I reached home and ate that yellow pill. I slept till 1, and had my lunch. More pills. And here i am blogging. My fever has dropped to 37.5 degrees. so yeah. and i’m looking stupid cos I’m wearing that fever patch thingy. Hahaha. it works. ^_^V I dont know if i’ll still be meeting the girls or not. It depends on my condition. Sigh. I dont like not being in school. Pffft. I miss all the laughters and fun. AND I missed 2 periods of physics. DAMMIT. And i missed 2 periods of geog. and Mrs Lee was going through physical geog. SIGH.

NEVERMIND. I WILL SURVIVE! I WILL SURVIVE! I CAN GET BETTER!
Yeah. POWER OF POSITIVE ENERGY. Better rest now.

2 thoughts on “The First Time I Went Home During School Hours.”

  1. TIARA GET WELL SOON!
    AND MAKE SURE THAT YOU NAIL THAT UH, ‘INFORMAL INTERVIEW’!!
    The best of luck. 🙂 *Thumbs up*

Leave a Reply

