Uncategorized

but i mean these words.

Granddaddy’s still in the hospital. I’m sick. I’m still undergoing the phase. And the situation isnt helping me at all. I ran into him on the way home. Just gave a smile. And then i got a little dizzy after i stepped down form the overhead bridge. BUt i arrived home safely. Had my lunch, popped some pills. And here i am, blogging (and ’emo-ing’ to sum 41’s with me) after this I’m bunking in on the couch.

Β 

Pills, take the pain away.
And when i mean pain. Both health and emotional.
Please. Make me forget. Just forget.

Leave a Reply

