Uncategorized

Silver

Woke up at 8 yesterday to support the band for NBC. They got silver! 😀 teeeeheeee met eka there. and went to granny’s place with her too.

Funny how much of a coward a person can be. I just have nothing more to say. Really. And its funny how some people dont have the feeling of shame and remorse at all. And with that, still have to cheek to show his face.  But like how i’ve discussed with my good friends, i believe in karma and 2nd chances. But honestly, I dont see what the 2nd chance here is for. I wasted so much time, and i’m not gonna waste more of it. Eka made me realise how stupid i’ve been. She wonders why i dont have a phobia of the things that always happens to me. Its like I’m a trap for these things. Well, NOW i do.

Ahhh, whatever man. Unless you got something to say to me, then you look for me. if all you have to talk abouot is how i’m feeling, what book am i reading etc, then i’d rather not talk. cos even my niece who’s 3 can ask me that. And i cannot believe how damn bloody thick your face is. it’s so thick, that you asked me oout for a movie. it’s so bloody thick that u asked me to watch fireworks. Like, HOW THICK CAN YOUR FACE GET? thicker than elephant’s skin? is that it? Seriously, what do you take me for? Note: I did a mistake by falling for you too fast. And i regret it. Call me a bitch, i take back whatever i said about ‘waiting for you’ blablablablabla. Once bitten, twice shy.

 

As quoted from Afiq,
“Trick me once, you’re the fool. trick me twice, I’m the fool”
I dont want to be the fool. Not again.

 

 

Relient K; Come right out and say it

I better rest my eyes
Cause I’m growing weary of this point you’ve been trying to make
So rather than imply
Why don’t you just verbalize all the things that you’re trying to say

Thought this would turn out so well
But I’m beginning to see that instead it’s trouble
Into a pattern we fell
Of prolonging the inevitable

Why don’t you come right out and say it
Even if the words are probably going to hurt
I’d rather have the truth than something insincere
Why don’t you come right out and say
Come right out and say it
What it is you’re thinking though I’m thinking it’s not what I want to hear

I better check my pride
Because I was starting to think that I was on to something good
But things started to slide
And I sit here in retrospect understanding that I misunderstood

Thought I could make up your mind
You had a decision locked up so tight it couldn’t be touched
Thought you were being kind
By keeping your mouth sealed shut rather than just opening it up

Why don’t you come right out and say it
Even if the words are probably going to hurt
I’d rather have the truth than something insincere
Why don’t you come right out and say
Come right out and say it
What it is you’re thinking though I’m thinking it’s not what I want to hear

And I’ll try to guess what goes on in your head
Cause in your mind I just might find
All those things you left unsaid
And I’ll try to make you not regret anything
But later on after I’m gone
You’ll wish you had listened to me

Why don’t you come right out and say it
Even if the words are going to hurt we’re better off this way
Why don’t you come right out and say
Come right out and say
What I know you’re thinking anyway

Why don’t you come right out and say it
Even if the words are probably going to hurt
I’d rather have the truth than something insincere
Why don’t you come right out and say
Come right out and say it
What it is you’re thinking
Oh just what it is your thinking
What it is you’re thinking though I’m thinking it’s not what I want to hear

3 thoughts on “Silver”

Leave a Reply

