Uncategorized

there she goes.

You know those days when you just feel like screaming “I DONT NEED THIS RIGHT NOW!” ?

 

 

guess what?

 

 

Today/NOW is my turn.

so..

 

 

 

 

 

I DONT NEED THIS RIGHT NOW!

Ugh. Really. There’s this person who keeps bugging me like crazy. Got all emotional for NO REASON. And sorry, But i’m turned off- COMPLETELY. and i dont fucking care how lousy or disappointed you are with yourself. Like, I WANT TO BREAK FREE! so be a man, WITH BALLS, and stop getting all whiny and stop pressing my sympathy switch cos its fucking irritating. ok?

Okay. sorry for this unhappy post. cos i’m just pissed off at this person. like really.

Leave a Reply

