Uncategorized

Cheers to a jolly good day

I’m still smelly and my hair’s all over the place 😀
Ahhh, the joy. I had a god nights sleep last night. Woo. Happinessssss.
I ended my day ytd with watching the OC. yes, and drool at Adam Brody.
Parents got home at around 12 something. Slept at 1245.
basically today i dont know if my date with Wizzzzzzzyyyyy is still on. Cos mummy hasnt called him yet.
I have 3 malay compositions to write. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
Si bei siaaaan aaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

ok. maybe i shd shower now. hehehehehehe.
ALL HAIL THE SMELLY PERSONNNNNNNN!
😀

Leave a Reply

