Uncategorized

Bad Tummy

I’m back from school (ALREADY!) ahahhaa. its very rare that i have nothing on after school. dope shite ~ i’m heading out to the library after i do my Asar prayers. and perhaps get some school stuff from popular. my pen ink has officially run out, and exams are starting this friday. way to go, tiara -_- however, the thing thats bugging me now, is my tummy. it doesnt feel all good like it always does. hmmm. wonder why. anyway, suddenly, i feel a rush to be much more of a better person. friends wise and religiously. i feel that i’ve been taking things more seriously now. Alhamdulillah. Okay, i need to rush to the toilet before my toxic waste releases itself right here, where i’m sitting. (Eeeeeeeewwwwwwww) hahahaa.

Leave a Reply

