Uncategorized

I finished all my hmwrk. I’m left to revise for physics test 2 on monday. I feel kinda bummed. I’m not angry. Just that i already asked to be careful. My sharp tongue? Sigh.  Anyhoos. Didnt visit dhab tdy. Amalina Mazzly coulnt make it in the end. Oh well. I got my new phone. Woooo. W910i. Exactly the same as Abang Is’s. Heeeeeeeeee. Jgn marah yeeee. =p Its dope man. Lol. the red. the everything. the girlish yet masculine look it has. its so ME.  wanted to get N81. but it was too bulky.  So i decided on W910i instead.  I feel sad tonight. 

Leave a Reply

