Uncategorized

Just keep smiling… Just keep smiling…

days have been dry. At times i feel like just lying down and wait for the days to pass. But y’know life goes on. And there’re so many other things i have yet to see. Heee.
School was alright. Band was slacking for me. Well, i didnt play my instrument. I helped out Jared with the sec 1s. I swear, this year’s sec 1s have NO RESPECT. Majority of them. And THAT pisses me off- BIG TIME. 
Look, If u cant make a sound from the instrument that you really want, then YOU CANT PLAY IT. TRY SOMETHING ELSE. DAMN. And everytime i teach you give me this sort of damn effed up face, thinking you’re some kind of big shot. My ass la. Who are you to just walk out from sectionals while Jared was teaching? you think this is your father’s school? And another private ‘jokingly’ bribed Jared with money to let her off for being late. Wah. Kids nowadays. zzzzzzzzzzzz.
Oh and did i mention, i kind of started the day with getting burned cos of the attire of my PSL excos. Tell me, just WHAT ELSE WILL GO WRONG? pffft. 

tiarabangs says:

y’know. the sensation is really numb cos sometimes he msgs and sometimes he doesnt. so now i wonder. am i supposed to be a spare tyre

(And you know what the person i was talking to replied?)

Faster, Stronger – I am your soldier of fortune says:
dats wat i wanted to tell u.but, i dun wan u to think i dun like u (blank).so i kept quiet.i have nothing against him.jus dat..i find it funny, dats all

Exactly. But you know. Sometimes u kinda cant hide what you feel. And i know I’ve said once. Okay TWICE- that i was gonna let go. And like just GO. yeah. but in actual fact, i didnt. I never did. Cos i couldnt do it. And i found myself back in square one- TWICE. and after progressing, for a very good 4 months, I kinda donated water to water the plants outside my house. Such a waste right? Well. Things happen. So just let it happen. I’m gonna take everything as it comes, for now. Be it emotionally, or socially, or in work. Whatever la okay. Come what may. seriously. spare tyre. Now i really feel like an ass. HAHA. Maybe i deserve it. You know. yeah. I deserve it, for being such an ass, pouring out my feelings, without waking up and smell the stench of rubber of a spare tyre. Like some koo koo head. who keeps hoping that things would go back to what it used to be. You know what? forget it. No use pondering over this issue anyway. Whatever comes, comes. And you know what? I’m so glad i’ve got cousins and friends who really give me reality checks all the time. cos sometimes i get carried away with emotions. and when i say friends, 95% of them are not from school. The only 5 % from school who has always listened to me- you know who you are. Amalina Mazzly, Wan, Midzi….. My friends that i’m talking about, i only have 3 of them who are close to me who are not from school.And they do just fine.

Right this second, i feel like shit. But you know, the feeling will wear off. Confirm. 
Having fun getting sarcastic with fandi. HAHAHAHAHA. so that’ll keep myself from feeling worse tonight. thanks, buddy =]

Splender; I think God can explain

There’s a lot of things I understand
And there’s a lot of things that I don’t want to know
But you’re the only face I recognize
It’s so damn sweet of you to look me in the eyes

It’s alright, I’m ok
I think God can explain
I believe I’m the same
I get carried away
It’s alright, I’m ok
I think God can explain
I’m relieved, I’m relaxed
I’ll get over it, yeah

The scent of vaseline in the summertime
The feel of an ice cube melting over time
The world seems bigger than both of us
Yet it seems so small when I begin to cry

It’s alright, I’m ok
I think God can explain
I believe I’m the same
I get carried away
It’s alright, I’m ok
I think God can explain
I’m relieved, I’m relaxed
I’ll get over it, yeah

I’m so much better than you guessed
I’m so much bigger than you guessed
I’m so much brighter than you guessed

It’s alright, I’m ok
I think God can explain
I believe I’m the same
I get carried away
It’s alright, I’m ok
I think God can explain
I’m relieved, I’m relaxed
I’ll get off of your back

I think God can explain, I think God can explain
I think God can explain

Cheers, peepos

Leave a Reply

