Uncategorized

‘Cause I don’t care too much for money For money can’t buy me love

School was alright. I got pretty stressed cos I’m gonna have a math test tmr on probability and i’m finding it kinda hard. But anyway, I’m getting there! =D So mummy went jogging. and she found 50 bucks on the road! Hahahha. Hence, the title on money. We’re not gonna keep it. But we’re gonna give it to charity instead =] I didnt really engage in band. Cos i was busy practicing probability. Had a little distraction when i was doing my work. 2 friends having a problem. Sigh. I hope nothing tragic happens…. Well. till then. I’m off to eat… AGAIN. HAHA. Nights, everyoneeee  

Leave a Reply

